Network

161aaa59-4063-4d36-ad49-5962a6a03b63 team3 LTETruppe-P1120516

Team

Design and project consulting
Thomas Honermann, architect and project manager, t.honermann(at)lehmtonerde.at
Jomo Zeil, design and projects, j.zeil(at)lehmtonerde.at
Andreas Metzler, architect and project manager, a.metzler@lehmtonerde.at
Martin Mackowitz, architect, m.mackowitz@lehmtonerde.at
Francisco Jaramillo, project architect, f.jaramillo@lehmtonerde.at

 

Administration
Björn Berchtel, office management, b.berchtel(at)lehmtonerde.at
Sabrina Vonbrül, office assistance, s.vonbruel(at)lehmtonerde.at
Eveline Koch, accounting, e.koch(at)lehmtonerde.at


Construction
Arnaud Evrard
Dominique Fulterer
Elmar Losch
Richard Mitchell
Assunta Rauch
Leonar Stieger
Marcel Seewald
Roland Egger
Raven Schmidt
Björn Rösner
Tim Langer
Gstrein Lukas

 

Network

Cooperation Construction
Karak – Keramikfliesen
Müller Ofenbau – Kooperation Lehmo
Ulrich Gerold – Kooperation Lehm-Kasein-Spachtelungen


Cooperation Design
Studio Anna Heringer
Roger Boltshauser


Know-How Exchange
BASEhabitat
ETH Zürich – Gastdozentur Heringer/Rauch
CRAterre
IG LEHM Lehm-Fachverband Schweiz
Energieinstitut Vorarlberg

Lehm Ton Erde